Gym Manager Pro
Account and data deletion
Delete your account
You can permanently delete your Gym Manager account and the Gym Manager data associated with it.
Before you continue
- Your Gym Manager account will be permanently deleted.
- Your gym record will be deleted.
- Members associated with the gym will be deleted.
- Payment history associated with the gym will be deleted.
- Attendance records are not deleted by this process.
Sign in with the Google account that you use for Gym Manager. This verifies that you own the account being deleted.
Signed-in account
This action is permanent.
After confirmation, your Gym Manager account and associated gym data will be deleted. This cannot be undone.
If you do not want to delete your account, simply close this page.